© 2019 Serenity & Massage  |  All rights reserved​.    

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Yelp! App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

Monthly Shared Friends and Family Membership Agreement

Payments and Credits

 

  • Initiation Fee is a non-refundable, one-time only fee of $35.

  • Clients enrolling in the Serenity and Massage Monthly Membership Plan agree to a monthly charge of $21 less than the regular price of a 60-minute or 90-minute massage, entitling the client to a massage each month at that set price. The monthly membership charge is on the 3rd of each month.

  • A credit card or debit card number will be kept on file for this monthly charge.

  • Be sure to keep track of your massage credits as they are nonrefundable.

  • Members are entitled to an unlimited number of massages at the membership price after the benefits are used (pay as you go).

  • Shared plans include you and four people of your choice.  Names can be edited one year from the date each was added.

  • Keep in mind your four guests are considered members under your plan and can use any acquired credits under your account.

  • Membership is on a month-to-month basis.  Each massage credit obtained is valid for one year from its purchase date.

  • If your credit card is declined, expired, lost, or stolen, it is your responsibility to provide us with your updated credit card information.  Any lapse in monthly payments must be made current before continuing on with your monthly membership, including using any credits.

  • Membership prices are subject to change at any time. We will provide you with at least 30 days' notice.

  • To cancel membership at any time, simply email us at serenityandmassage@gmail.com by the last day of the month prior to the next charge.

 

Credit Expiration

  • Each massage credit is valid one year from the purchase date.

  • If a credit is not used within one year from the date it was purchased, it expires and is no longer a payment option.

  • Credits cannot be shared or transferred to anyone who is not already listed as a shared member after the membership has been cancelled.

 

Thirty Minute Add On Special

 

  • Members can add on a 30 minute massage for a discounted rate of $45 (normally $55).

 

 

 

 

 

 

Client Protocol

 

  • Clients should arrive 5-10 minutes before a scheduled appointment.  Arriving late will cut into client’s own massage time.

  • Please refrain from wearing heavy perfumes or colognes on the day of a massage.

  • Serenity and Massage asks that clients report any changes in health status before undergoing a massage.

  • Serenity and Massage will not be liable for any undisclosed health conditions.

 

Refunds and Cancellations

 

  • If the client must cancel or reschedule an appointment, Serenity and Massage must be notified of the change at least 24 hours in advance. Failure to cancel before the 24-hour timeline will result in a cancellation fee of 50% of the normal membership rate.

  • No refunds given for massages due to not liking the therapist’s style, as all therapists are unique and professionally licensed in the state of Hawaii.

  • No cash or credit refunds will be given for unused massages or for the initiation fee.

  • The membership is based on a month-to-month contract and may be cancelled at any time by either the client or Serenity and Massage without any penalty.

  • To ensure cancellation before the next monthly charge, please request cancellation by the last day of the month prior to when you'd like to stop automatic payments; we are unable to refund credits if a cancellation request was sent during the same month as the charge.

  • Massage credits are nonrefundable, but they remain available until they expire.

Shared Friends and family

  • You may add up to four (4) people of your choice onto your membership.

  • Each add-on must remain on your membership for a year before being taken off.

  • Upon cancellation, no credits can be transferred, and no changes can be made to the add-on members. Those already on the membership at the time of cancellation will have access to the credits until they expire.